Emotional problem
  • RagueneauRagueneau
    I am having a problem. I am addicted to this forum.

Anyone else have this problem???
  • Well, I am sitting here in the shop at the Morgan Horse farm overlooking the stallion pastures where I work as a part-time driving horse trainer and webmaster for the three businesses on the farm and I can look across at the Smoky Mountains...and I am listening to Chant samples from a new book I got and logging on in spite of all that....

So yes, My Name is Noel, and I'm a Chant Fanatic....
  • David AndrewDavid Andrew
    Given the fact that anytime I'm within arm's reach of a computer I log onto the forum to see if anything new's been posted, I guess I qualify.
  • I don't have a problem.
  • If a good tool is to used efficiently and effectively, it must be kept sharp, and the user in practice.
  • CharlesW
    And the problem is? :-) My only addictions are oolong tea and dark chocolate. But I do look forward to reading the latest posts on the forum each day. I usually learn something each time.
  • mjballoumjballou
    I need to practice the harp. Right now.
  • And me the cello. What are we doing logging on? It IS an obsession.
  • Carl DCarl D
    Well, let's see. I've got about 30 feeds in my RSS reader, and this is the only one that I make sure I read every day.

Of course, it's the only one which has useful and interesting content every day. Maybe that has something to do with it.
  • francis
    Through THIS forum I obtained my present full time position as DoM! I am totally dependant and eternally grateful!
  • I read the forum WHILE practicing trombone! ;)
  • I'm in the middle of Dvorak 8 and checking the forum... sad. Actually the trombones don't play again until the 4th movement. I'll check on them in a few minutes.
  • CharlesW
    And here I am checking the forum for new posts again. I shouldn't be doing this. People my age need their rest. ;-)
  • RagueneauRagueneau