Colloquium-inspired Tees
  • chonakchonak
    On another thread, someone suggested putting a graphic design I made on a T-shirt, so here's a web site where you can find apparel with neumes on it. Enjoy!
    imageimage

(This is my first time dealing with this printing company, by the way, but they do seem to have a good reputation on the net.)
  • gregpgregp
    chonak, just to be clear, it says that the shirts have the Colloquium design on the front, and the Gaudeamus design on the back. The Gaudeamus is what is pictured, right? And so what is the Colloquium design?
  • chonakchonak
    The Gaudeamus design has just "Gaudeamus"; the Colloquium design has "Gaudeamus omnes in Domino", with the date and place of the Colloquium. In the "web shop", there's usually a link for each shirt to display the back side, so you can see both designs. I'll add them above too.
  • gregpgregp
    Thanks.
  • miacoyne
    This is wonderful!!! I'm sending this link to my schola. I know they'll love this. Thanks, Chonak.
  • mjballoumjballou
    I am delighted to report that it appears women can acquire these classy designs in other styles than T-shirt. Tank tops and camisoles are available as well.

I look like a dork in a T-shirt. I always have, even when I wore ones with endangered species or revolutionary leaders.
  • Jeffrey TuckerJeffrey Tucker
    Revolutionary leaders? Sounds great to me.
  • JDE
    I would love a T-shirt with a revolutionary leader like Guido of Arezzo.
  • G
    A parody of that over-used Che icon featuring Guido, of Pope St Gregory?

Tha's what I'm chantin' about...

(Save the Liturgy, Save the World
  • marymezzomarymezzo
    MJBallou, I'll order a tank if you will.

A word of caution: If these are anything like the offerings of cafepress (and I assume they are), they are sized *small.* I am by no means large but have to buy at least a large in these to avoid a skintight fit.
  • Jeffrey TuckerJeffrey Tucker