HELP! A Problem and About Graduate School...
  • Praised be Jesus Christ!
    Hello all! I'm new here and am looking for some advice. Please help! :)

In bullet-point fashion:

*I've been an organist (outside of my childhood parish) for ten/eleven years. I've been a music director, choir director and one of the accompanists for a Catholic parish in the south central US for around a year-and-a-half. I was a part of a terrific choral experience (a small amount of chant, polyphony, British anthems, great hymnody, orchestral Masses, motets, etc... from my youth - 1992 on. I stayed in that choir beyond grade school and left in 2007.
    *I graduated in the early 2000's with a degree in Vocal Music Education.
    *I have a loving wife and three young children.